Bellydance Club Mix Vol.8 – MP3 (Crew)


Vol. 8 is a mix of non-stop traditional and new global sounds.   This shakin 10 track will have you shimmying for more!  Great for all types of aerobic and dance/fitness classes.  Shake your Beauty now!  (There will 90 days of access to the music once you purchase).

Sample it here


Track List

1:  Greek Flare

2:  Hamsa

3:  Maharani Princess

4:  Soraya’s Salsa

5:  Taj

6:  African Orient

7:  Casbah

8:  Nirvana

9:  Orientmatic

10: Indian Techno Mix

Scroll to Top