SharQui Music Collection – Hit Mix 2


This is SharQui’s second hit mix album with a mix of 5 new tracks from the SharQui Music Collection as well as 5 top hits from previous albums. This album is a continuous mix (no pause between songs) of Arabic, Rock, African, Bollywood and Latin beats. Enjoy!

Listen to Sample


Track List

1:  Maharani Princess

2:  Alamia

3:  African Sound

4:  Aljibal

5:  Desert Dance

6:  Al Hafa

7:  Drumtronic

8:  Shik Shook

9:  Mashur

10: Eastern Love (cool-down)

Did you know our music is royalty-free? As dance and fitness instructors ourselves, we know how frustrating, complex, and expensive commercial use music licensing can be. That’s why we have we have made our albums affordable! We want to make it as easy as possible for you to use this music, while also making sure we get credit for the effort that went into creating it. Head over here to read about to learn about our Royalty Free License Policy. 



Purchase for Myself, Give as a Gift

Scroll to Top