SharQui Music Collection 2 – Hit Mix 4


This is SharQui’s fourth hit mix album with a mix of 11 new tracks from the SharQui Music Collection.  Enjoy a mixture of Oum Kalsoum, Mahraganat, Israeli and Lebanese inspired music. All SharQui albums are 45 min, continuous mix of your favorite royalty-free songs.  They are perfectly balanced to transition seamlessly between songs at a consistent volume and at a bpm of 125-128. If you’re teaching a class, all you need to do is press play once and everything is taken care of for you. If you already own some of the songs in this mix as single tracks, you’ll notice slight changes in mixing have been made. We recommend purchasing our continuous mixes for teaching and our single tracks for performance use. Enjoy!


Track List

1:  Enta Omri

2:  Yana Yana

3:  Ana Fi Intizarak

4:  Erev Shel Shoshanim

5:  Shik Shook

6:  Ya Bahaia

7:  Laylet Hob

8:  Sa’adi Jabaan

9:  Alf Leyla Wa Leyla

10:  Maerkat

11:  Erev Shel Shoshanim  (cool-down)


Listen to it here

Did you know our music is royalty-free? As dance and fitness instructors ourselves, we know how frustrating and complex commercial use music licensing can be. We want to make it as easy as possible for you to use this music, while also making sure we get credit for the effort that went into creating it. Head over here to read about to learn about our Royalty Free License Policy. 


Give as a Gift, Purchase for Myself

Scroll to Top