Bellydance Club Mix Vol.1 – MP3


Listen to Sample

Track List

1:  Get it Started

2:  Hip it

3:  Pretty it Up

4:  In the Middle

5:  Move that Body

6:  Bring it Down

Did you know our music is royalty-free? As dance and fitness instructors ourselves, we know how frustrating, complex, and expensive commercial use music licensing can be. That’s why we have we have made our albums affordable! We want to make it as easy as possible for you to use this music, while also making sure we get credit for the effort that went into creating it. Head over here to read about to learn about our Royalty Free License Policy. 



Purchase for Myself, Give as a Gift

Scroll to Top