Bellydance Club Mix Vol.7 – MP3


Volume 7 is a non-stop energy mix!  It’s 10 track pumping mix that will get you to shimmy, shake & burn! for only $25.00.   Shake your Beauty now!  Great for all types of aerobic and dance/fitness classes.

Sample it here


Track List

1: Nile Cruise

2:  Cairo Soul

3:  Aiwa Aiwa

4:  Bedouin Dub

5:  My Istanbul

6:  Nargila

7:  Beledi Groove

8:  Oasis

9:  Ana Ya

10: Tel-Aviv Nights


Did you know our music is royalty-free? As dance and fitness instructors ourselves, we know how frustrating, complex, and expensive commercial use music licensing can be. That’s why we have we have made our albums affordable! We want to make it as easy as possible for you to use this music, while also making sure we get credit for the effort that went into creating it. Head over here to read about to learn about our Royalty Free License Policy. 


Purchase for Myself, Give as a Gift

Scroll to Top